Website language
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners

Under 20 Six Nations 2022

The Under 20 Six Nations Championship is contested by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales.

England have the most titles (9), followed by France (3), Ireland (3) and Wales (2).

England are the defending champions, having won the title in 2021.

Photo of England U20s celebrating winning the Grand Slam in the Six Nations U20 Championship 2021
Upcoming Fixtures
Latest U20 features