Website language
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners

Men's Six Nations Championship 2023

The Six Nations Championship is an annual international men's competition between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

Previously called the Home Nations Championship and the Five Nations Championship, the tournament has been running since 1883.

Wales v England - Guinness Six Nations
My Time / Venue Time

Where do you rank?

Where does your union feature in the official World Rankings, powered by Capgemini?

Explore the current and historical men's rankings, dating back to their launch in October 2003.

Six Nations Features