Website language
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners

6 June - 18 June 2022

Pacific Four Series

After launching in 2021, the World Rugby Pacific Four Series 2022 will be held in New Zealand, just four months before the country hosts the Rugby World Cup.

The round robin competition will be held over three match days on 6, 12 and 18 June giving fans a chance to watch four of the world’s top women’s teams: New Zealand, Australia, Canada and USA.

2022 Pacific Series Media Opportunity
Pacific Four Series
Global Partner
My Time / Venue Time



Pacific Four Series 2022
Sat 18 June, 2022
NZL v USA - Match Highlights
Latest News