Website language English
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners

Women's Six Nations Championship 2022

The Women's Six Nations Championship is an international rugby competition contested between the women's national teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

England have won 17 of the 26 competitions, including the most recent edition in 2021.

England v France - Women's Six Nations
Upcoming Fixtures


The new official Rugby World Cup app lets you enjoy unrivalled coverage of rugby’s showpiece event, with dedicated sections to cover all the action from the Rugby World Cup 2021, which takes place in 2022 in New Zealand, along with the Rugby World Cup 2023 in France.

Women's Six Nations features

Where do you rank?

Where does your country feature in the official World Rankings, powered by Capgemini?

Explore the current and historical women's rankings, dating back to 2003.

Women in Rugby View More
WR Landscape Media Mixer-7

RWC 2021

Tue 14 December, 2021

Leading female figures from the ‘Big Four’ come together at Eden Park

As the countdown continues to Rugby World Cup 2021, New Zealand’s leading sports media and influential figures from ‘The Big Four’ global sporting events – Rugby World Cup 2021, the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup, IWG World Conference on Women & Sport and the FIFA Women’s World Cup – gathered together at Eden Park to discuss what will be a momentous year for women’s sport.
Read now on RWC 2021

Get Team Powered!

Get behind the new Team Powered campaign inspiring more women and girls to play and watch rugby and harness the power of togetherness, on and off the pitch.

Sign Up widget - Lead Image