Stay up to date with WORLD RUGBY
Sign Up

Cookies on the World Rugby Website

We use cookies to help make this website better. To find out more about the cookies we use, please read our Cookies Policy. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, you consent to this use, you can find information in our Cookies Policy about how to remove cookies.

Match Centre

Americas Rugby Championship 2019

The five-round tournament, involving the top six countries in the Americas - Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Uruguay, Canada and USA - resumes on Friday with Canada versus Chile (19:10 local time), while Argentina XV v Uruguay (11:40 Local time) and USA v Brazil (19:10 local time) are both on Saturday.

Putting Players First

Find out all the latest information on World Rugby player welfare resources, including concussion management, best practice and expert papers

Click to

Upcoming Fixtures