World Rugby has announced the Emirates Match Officials for three women’s internationals in March as well as some amendments to the Guinness Women’s Six Nations and Pacific Four Series appointments.

Doriane Domenjo (France) will referee the Netherlands v Colombia match in Amsterdam on 16 March with the winner to take their place in WXV 3 2024, which takes place in Dubai from 27 September to 13 October.

Precious Pazani (Zimbabwe) takes charge of Spain v South Africa in Valladolid on 23 March with Holly Wood (England) in the middle for USA v South Africa in London on 30 March.


As a consequence, there have been some changes to assistant referee appointments for the Guinness Women’s Six Nations, as well as three changes to Television Match Official appointments with Dan Jones (England) replacing Ian Tempest (England).

The updated panels are:

France v Ireland – Stade Marie-Marvingt, Le Mans – 23 March

Referee: Kat Roche (USAR)
Assistant referee 1: Maria Latos (GER)
Assistant referee 2: Adele Robert (BEL)
TMO: Quinton Immelman (SARU)

Scotland v France – Hive Stadium, Edinburgh – 30 March

Referee: Sara Cox (RFU)
Assistant referee 1: Precious Pazani (ZRU)
Assistant referee 2: Adele Robert (BEL)
TMO: Dan Jones (RFU)
FPRO: Joy Neville (IRFU)

Ireland v Italy – RDS, Dublin – 31 March

Referee: Hollie Davidson (SRU)
Assistant referee 1: Maria Heitor (FPR)
Assistant referee 2: Amber Stamp-Dunstan (WRU)
TMO: Chris Assmus (RC)
FPRO: Brian MacNeice (IRFU)

Italy v Scotland – Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma – 20 April

Referee: Maggie Cogger-Orr (NZR)
Assistant referee 1: Natarsha Ganley (NZR)
Assistant referee 2: Amber Stamp-Dunstan (WRU)
TMO: Dan Jones (RFU)

Ireland v Scotland – Kingspan Stadium, Belfast – 27 April

Referee: Natarsha Ganley (NZR)
Assistant referee 1: Aurélie Groizeleau (FFR)
Assistant referee 2: Holly Wood (RFU)
TMO: Dan Jones (RFU)


There is also one change in the Pacific Four Series 2024 with Aurélie Groizeleau (France) replacing Amber McLachlan as referee for New Zealand v Canada in Christchurch on 19 May.