The line-up for the semi-finals of Rugby World Cup 2023 has been confirmed.

World No.8 ranked side Argentina - semi-finalists in 2007 and 2015 - will take on three-time champions New Zealand.

Rugby World Cup 2003 winners England play reigning champions South Africa, who are searching for a record fourth title. All matches will take place at Stade de France in Saint-Denis.

The full line-up is as follows (all Central European Summer Time):

Friday, 20 October

SF1 - 21:00: Argentina v New Zealand - Stade de France

Saturday, 21 October

SF2 - 21:00: England v South Africa - Stade de France

Rugby World Cup 2027

Teams qualified for RWC 2027 in Australia are: Argentina, Australia, England, Fiji, France, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Scotland, South Africa, Wales