Sign up for the latest news and ticket information.
Sign Up
Now playing
Hall of Fame Inductees 2016

At a ceremony in Rugby on Thursday the class of 2016 will be inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame. International rugby heroes Jonny Wilkinson, Maggie Alphonsi, Shane Williams, Brian O'Driscoll and eight others will be honoured #RugbyHOF

4 min 12 sec
  • 17/11/2016 12:36