Website language English
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners
Now playing
world rugby
  • Mon 6 December, 2021
International Rugby Players Men's Try of the Year

Voted on by fans from the four nominees shortlisted by the IRP panel: Conrad Smith (NZL, Chair), Rachael Burford (ENG), Thierry Dusautoir (FRA), Fiao'o Faamausili (NZL), Bryan Habana (RSA), Jamie Heaslip (IRE)

World Rugby Podcast

The World Rugby podcast series takes a deep dive into some of the most amazing personalities, occasions, and themes in rugby.