Website language
  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • 日本語
Global Partners

Women's Six Nations Championship 2022

The Women's Six Nations Championship is an international rugby competition contested between the women's national teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

England have won 17 of the 26 competitions, including the most recent edition in 2021.

England v France - Women's Six Nations
Upcoming Fixtures


The new official Rugby World Cup app lets you enjoy unrivalled coverage of rugby’s showpiece event, with dedicated sections to cover all the action from the Rugby World Cup 2021, which takes place in 2022 in New Zealand, along with the Rugby World Cup 2023 in France.

Women's Six Nations features

Where do you rank?

Where does your union feature in the official World Rankings, powered by Capgemini?

Explore the current and historical women's rankings, dating back to 2003.

Focus on: Women's Rugby View More

Get Team Powered!

Get behind the new Team Powered campaign inspiring more women and girls to play and watch rugby and harness the power of togetherness, on and off the pitch.

Sign Up widget - Lead Image