Live stream

You can watch the HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series live stream online within the match centre and the official App.

Depending on your location, geo-restrictions may apply. You can find your local HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series broadcast partner(s) below.

Official Broadcast Partners A/Z

Algeria BeIN
American Samoa Fiji TV
Andorra Canal +
Andorra Moviestar
Angola Super Sport
Anguilla NBC
Antigua and Barbuda NBC
Argentina ESPN Sur
Aruba NBC
Australia BeIN
Austria Pro Sieben
Bahamas NBC
Bahrain BeIN
Bajo Nuevo Bank NBC
Baker Island NBC
Barbados NBC
Benin Super Sport
Bermuda NBC
Bolivia ESPN Sur
Bonaire NBC
Bosnia Sport Klub
Botswana Super Sport
Brazil ESPN Sur
British Virgin Islands NBC
Brunei SPO TV
Burkina Faso Super Sport
Burundi Super Sport
Cambodia SPO TV
Cameroon Super Sport
Canada CBC
Cape Verde Super Sport 
Cayman Islands NBC
Central African Republic Super Sport
Chad BeIN
Chad Super Sport
Chile ESPN Sur
Colombia ESPN Sur
Columbia NBC
Comoros Super Sport
Congo Super Sport
Cook Islands Fiji TV  
Croatia Sport Klub
Cuba NBC
Curacao NBC
Democratic republic of Congo Super Sport
Djibouti BeIN
Djibouti Super Sport
Dominica NBC
Dominican Republic NBC
East Timor SPO TV
Ecuador ESPN Sur
Egypt BeIN
Equatorial Guinea Super Sport
Eritrea Super Sport
Ethiopia Super Sport
Fiji Fiji TV
France Canal +
French Polynesia Fiji TV
Gabon Super Sport
Gambia Super Sport
Germany  Pro Sieben
Ghana Super Sport
Grenada NBC
Grenadines NBC 
Guadalupe NBC
Guam NBC  
Guinea Super Sport
Guinea-Bissau Super Sport
Haiti NBC
Hong Kong iCable
Hong Kong SPO TV
Howland Bank NBC
Indonesia SPO TV
Iran BeIN
Iraq BeIN
Ivory Coast Kenya Super Sport
Jamaica NBC
Jarvis Island NBC
Johnston Atoll NBC
Jordan BeIN
Kingman Reef NBC
Kiribati Fiji TV
Kuwait BeIN
Lebanon BeIN
Lesotho Super Sport
Liberia Super Sport
Libya BeIN
Macau SPO TV
Madagascar Super Sport
Malawi Super Sport
Malaysia Mono
Malaysia SPO TV
Mali Super Sport
Martinique NBC
Mauritania BeIN
Mauritania Super Sport
Mauritius Canal +
Mauritius Super Sport
Mayotte Super Sport
Micronesia Fiji TV
Midway Island NBC
Monaco Canal +
Mongolia SPO TV
Montenegro Sport Klub
Montserrat NBC
Morocco BeIN
Mozambique Super Sport
Myanmar SPO TV
Namibia Super Sport
Nauru Fiji TV
Navassa Island NBC
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
Netherlands Antilles NBC
Nevis NBC
New Caledonia Fiji TV
New Zealand Sky New Zealand
Niger Super Sport
Nigeria Super Sport
Niue Fiji TV
North Macedonia Sport Klub
Oman BeIN
Palau Fiji TV
Palestine BeIN
Papua New Guinea Fiji TV
Paraguay ESPN Sur
Peru ESPN Sur
Philippines SPO TV
Philippines Tap Sports
Portugal  Sport Tv
Puerto Rico NBC
Qatar BeIN
Reunion Super Sport
Rwanda Super Sport
Saba NBC
Samoa Fiji TV
Sao Tome & Principe Super Sport
Saudi Arabia BeIN
Senegal Super Sport
Serbia Sport Klub
Serranilla Bank NBC
Seychelles Super Sport
Sierra Leone Super Sport
Singapore MediaCorp
Singapore SPO TV
Slovenia Sport Klub
Socotra Super Sport
Solomon Islands Fiji TV
Somalia BeIN
Somalia Super Sport
South Africa Super Sport
South Korea SPO TV
South Sudan BeIN
Southern Sudan Super Sport
Spain Moviestar
St Barts NBC
St Eustacia's NBC
St Helena & Ascension  Super Sport
St Kitts NBC
St Lucia NBC
St Maarten NBC
St Vincent NBC
Sudan BeIN
Sudan Super Sport
Swaziland Super Sport
Switzerland Canal +
Switzerland Pro Sieben
Syria BeIN
Taiwan SPO TV
Tanzania Super Sport
Thailand SPO TV
Togo Super Sport
Tokelau Fiji TV
Tonga Fiji TV
Tortola NBC
Trinidad and Tobago NBC
Tunisia BeIN
Turks and Caicos NBC
Tuvalu Fiji TV
Uganda Super Sport
United Arab Emirates BeIN
Uruguay ESPN Sur
US Virgin Islands NBC
Vanuatu Fiji TV
Venezuela ESPN Sur
Vietnam SPO TV
Wake Island NBC
Yemen BeIN
Zambia Super Sport
Zanzibar Super Sport
Zimbabwe Super Sport