COVID-19 Training and Education update:

Unfortunately due to the COVID-19 pandemic, there has been worldwide disruptions to our training and education courses. 

Contact your Regional Training Manager, or check back soon for any updates on rescheduled courses. 

Find out more

If you want to find out more about the training courses, including how to register, please contact your union. Click here and select your union from the resulting page. Then select their web site or see contact details to get in touch with them.

Alternatively, contact your local World Rugby Regional Training Manager. These are as follows: 

Rugby Americas North

Scott Harland

sharland@rugbyamericasnorth.com

Sudamerica Rugby

Martin Bassino

martin.bassino@sudamerica.rugby

Rugby Africa (English Speaking)

Denver Wannies

denver.wannies@rugbyafrique.com

Rugby Africa (French Speaking)

Adama Bakhoum

adama.bakhoum@rugbyafrique.com

Asia Rugby

Gene Tong

gene.tong@asiarugby.com

Oceania Rugby

Talemo Waqa

talemo.waqa@oceaniarugby.com

Europe

Daniel Mitrea

RTM@RugbyEurope.eu


A great starting point for learning more about the game is through the digital tools offered by World Rugby. These include: