For some of these territories, fans can also opt to follow the live action that is streamed online. Please see confirmation below where online streaming is available in conjunction with local Broadcaster coverage.

For fans who live in other countries or in territories where broadcast coverage isn’t available, the fixtures will be streamed live here on the World Rugby website.

If you are a broadcaster looking to air coverage of this tournament, please contact Michaella Snoeck






Sub-Saharan Africa including outlying islands and Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast (or Cote d’Ivoire), Djibouti, Equatorial  Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St Helena, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe, and the embassies, consulates, and military installations of each territory.

  Fox Sports




NO - coverage is exclusive to Fox Sports



Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, Guam, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, North Korea, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Chinese Taipei, Thailand and Vietnam

 Fox Sports




NO - coverage is exclusive to Fox Sports


China (not including Hong Kong)


YES - coverage is also available via World Rugby live streaming.


Anguilla; Antigua-and-Barbuda; Aruba; Bermuda, Bahamas; Barbados; Bonaire; British Virgin Islands; Cayman Islands; Curacao; Dominica; Grenada; Guadeloupe; Jamaica; Martinique; Montserrat; Netherlands Antilles; Saint Barthélemy; Saint Kitts-and-Nevis; Saint Lucia; Saint Martin; Saint Vincent-and-the-Grenadines; US Virgin Islands; Trinidad-and-Tobago; Turks and Caicos.

 Flow Sports  Network


NO - coverage is exclusive to Flow Sports Network


Latin America:

Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Paraguay, Bolivia, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Venezuela, Cuba, Guyana, Suriname, French Guiana, Aruba, Curacao, Barbados and Trinidad/Tobago.



 Fox Sports


NO - coverage is exclusive to Fox Sports


Pacific Islands:

Fiji, PNG, Vanuatu, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia, Micronesia, Palau, Nauru, Kiribati, Tuvalu, Tonga, Samoa, Cook Islands, Niue, Tokelau, American Samoa and French Polynesia.

 Fiji TV


NO - coverage is exclusive to Fiji TV



 Match TV

NO - coverage is exclusive to Match TV




NO - coverage is exclusive to ESPN3, ESPN,  ESPN2,  ESPNEWS,  ESPN Classic  and ESPNU