Inductees 2018

Five legends of the game are being inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame at a special ceremony to celebrate their lives and careers in the game in Rugby, England.

Liza Burgess (Wales), Stephen Larkham (Australia), Ronan O’Gara (Ireland), Pierre Villepreux (France) and Bryan Williams (New Zealand) will be honoured at this year's ceremony.

The class of 2018, as chosen by the World Rugby Hall of Fame panel of experts, takes the grand total of inductees to 142 with each celebrated and profiled within a physical experience in the birthplace of the game that is fully interactive, immersive and delivered in multiple languages.